June 2017

You are browsing the site archives for June 2017.

Section Awards for 2017

Join with us in congratulating the winners of our section awards! ASA MARXIST SOCIOLOGY SECTION AWARDS 2017 Marxist Sociology Lifetime Achievement Award: Lauren Langman, Loyola University Paul Sweezy Marxist Sociology Book Award: Stefano Longo, North Carolina State University Rebecca Clausen, Fort Lewis College Brett Clark, University of Utah The Tragedy of the Commodity: Oceans, Fisheries, Read the full article...… continue →